Management Committee

Generally speaking committes include but not limited to :

  • Dr. Mustafa El Hassan (CEO)
  • Mr. Alfatih Altayyib Qariballah (Deputy CEO-Head of Corporate Banking )
  • Mr. Mr. Praveen Bandekar (Head of Retail)
  • Mr. Yasser Elmahmoudy (Chief Operating Officer)
  • Mr. Muhammad Ali Jawaid (Head of International Banking)
  • Mr. Syed Amir Ahmed (Chief Finance Officer)
  • Mr. Mohammed Qadeer Abdullah (Chief Risk Officer)
  • Mr. Nasreldin Abdelwahab Babiker Mohamed (Group Chief HR Officer)
  • Mr. Yasir Ali Salman Saeed (Head of Internal Audit)
  • Mr. Loganaden Sidambaram (Head of Treasury and Investment)
  • Ms. Nada Fathi Eid (Head of Corporate Performance )
  • Ms. Sara Ibrahim Elnour Ibrahim (Acting Group Chief Compliance Officer)