ارادة للتمويل الأصغر

نحن ندعم التخفيف من حدة الفقر وتخفيف معاناة الفقراء والمهمشين، من خلال تمكينهم من بدء مشاريع صغيرة خاصة بهم

العنوان:   
ارادة للتمويل الأصغر المحدودة – مبني (2) – مربع (3) الشاطئ – شارع الجامعة غرب الخرطوم.

أن تكون شركة إرادة من بين مؤسسات التمويل الأصغر الإسلامي العشر الأوائل في العالم

المساهمة في تحقيق التنمية الاقتصادية المستدامة لمحدودى الدخل والناشطون إقتصاداً فى السودان من خلال الأداء المتميز في مجال التمويل الأصغر الإسلامي وضمن شراكة عادلة مع مختلف الشركاء.

هم الناشطون إقتصادياً و محدودي الدخل في كل قطاعات المجتمع (خريجين، منتجين، صغار مزارعين، حرفيين، موطفين وعمال، جمعيات و مجتمعات قاعدية، بالإضافة الي ربات الأسر و المعاشيين) و تصنف هذه الفئات كما يلي:

  • فئات الأفراد: وتضم محدودى الدخل والناشطون إقتصاداً بمختلف مكوناتهم (شباب عاطل، الحرفيين، خريجي الجامعات، ...)
  • الأسر المنتجة: حيث يكون معدل المستفيدين بكل أسرة حوالي 5 أفراد.
  • مجموعة أفراد متضامنين: هي مجموعات أفراد متضامنة ولها قاسم مشترك كمجال سكنها أو مجال نشاطها أو غير ذلك.
  • جمعيات إنتاجية: غالبا ما تشترك في نفس النشاط الإنتاجي وتحتاج إلى دعم إنتاجاتها المشتركة.

الوكلاء : وهي مؤسسات قائمة لها كفاءات ميدانية متميزة تنوب عن مؤسسة إرادة في تقديم خدماتها لفئات معينة وذلك في إطار وكالة أو مضاربة.

مشروع أبوحليمة للبيوت المحمية

تم تمويل هذا المشروع عن طريق المضاربة، و هو يهدف لخلق فرص إقتصادية للخريجين و الأشخاص ذوى الدخل المحدود، تم تقسيم السكان عن طريق تمويل 125 خريج وأسرهم فى القطاع الزراعى الحديث و عن طريق منتجات تمويلية جديدة، المشروع مكون من 25 بيت محمى أى بيت مكون من 5 (أنفاق/أنابيب).

تفاصيل
5
سنوات تمويل بصيغة المضاربة

مشروع زراعة المورينقا و الجاتروفا

هذا المشروع تم تمويله عن طريق بيع السلم و هو يهدف لخلق فرص إقتصادية للأسر المتواجدة فى الريف و الأشخاص ذوى الدخل الضعيف، تم تقسيم السكان عن طريق تمويل عدد 150 أسرة فى القطاع الزراعى التقليدى و عن طريق منتجات تمويل جديدة.

تفاصيل
3
سنوات تمويل بصيغة السلم

مشروع ود بلال لتسمين العجول

يتكون هذا المشروع من عدة صيغ تمويلية صممت لتوافق أهداف المشروع، صممت شركة إرادة تمويل بالمشاركة المتناقصة مع شركة ود بلال لتجهيز البيئة لتسمين العجول (البنى التحتية للأصول و جزء من المصروفات التشغيلية)، و تمويل بالمرابحة مع جمعية ود بلال مستفيدى المشروع لتزويدهم بالعجول.هذا المشروع يهدف لتمويل 100 أسرة عن طريق توفير خدمات مالية (تمويل،إدخار) و خدمات غير مالية (تدريب، بناء القدرات، تسويق، و مبادئ الإدارة).

تفاصيل
5
ملامح المشاركة المتناقصة و المرابحة

مشاريع ربط الكهرباء

بالنظر إلى توظيف الأموال و تطوير المشروعات تم تنفيذ المشروعات عن طريق سياسات التمويل الأصغر، هذا المشروع يمثل أول المشاريع المقدمة لتطوير الدعم المجتمعى و قطاع الخدمات فى البلاد.مشاريع ربط الكهرباء تستهدف السكان مباشرة فى مختلف أنحاء البلاد، بالإتفاق مع وزارة المالية، صممت شركة إرادة منتج مقاولة لتمويل هذه المشاريع.

تفاصيل
5
سنوات تمويل بصيغة المقاولة


الأبيض
الجنينة
الحصاحيصا
الدلنج
الدبة
الدمازين
السجانة
الصناعية بحري
الضعين
الفاشر
المحطة الوسطي امدرمان
دنقلا
ربك
سنجة
شندي
عطبرة
كادقلي
كسلا
كوستي
مدني
مروي
نيالا

  1. تمويلات لمشاريع مدرة للدخل للأفراد و الجماعات و المشاريع المهندسة و الوكالات: و هي تمنح لأصحاب المشاريع القائمة أو الجديدة التأسيسة و هي بهدف تمكين أصحاب هذه المشاريع من تطوير أعمالهم وتحسين أحوالهم المعيشية، أو للأشخاص الراغبين بتأسيس مشاريع جديدة. وهي تستهدف جميع القطاعات الاقتصادية: تجارية، خدمية، صناعية،حرفية، ورش.وتشمل الفئات التالية:
  • تمويل الأفراد للمشاريع القائمة: حيث يتم منح هذه التمويلات إلى المشاريع التي مضى على تأسيسها أكثر من ستة أشهر وتكون تمويلات تنموية صغيرة.
  • تمويل الأفراد لتأسيس مشاريع: وهي تمويلات تنموية صغيره جداً يتم منحها للأشخاص الراغبين في تأسيس مشاريع مولدة للدخل وذلك بعد خضوعهم لدورات تأهيلية متخصصة من قبل جهات معتمدة من قبل المؤسسة وتقديمهم لدراسة عن المشروع المراد تأسيسه.
  • تمويل مجموعات فردية لمشاريع قائمة: يمنح التمويل للأفراد ولكن في إطار الجماعة، والأفراد هم المسئولون عن أداء المستحقات. المشاريع المستهدفة تكون تنموية صغيرة ويدخل كل فرد تحت إطار الشروط العامة للتمويل الفردي للمشروعات القائمة بيد أن إجمالي مبلغ التمويل يتراوح بين 9,000- 200,000 جنيه للمجموعة بحيث لا يتجاوز تمويل الفرد في المجموعة الواحدة اكثر من 20,000 جنيه. وتتكون المجموعة الفردية من 3- 10 أشخاص كأقصي تقدير.
  • تمويل مجموعات فردية لمشاريع تأسيسية: يمنح التمويل للأفراد ولكن في إطار الجماعة، والأفراد هم المسئولون عن أداء المستحقات. المشاريع المستهدفة تكون تنموية صغيرة جداً ويدخل كل فرد تحت إطار الشروط العامة للتمويل الفردي للمشروعات التأسيسية بيد أن إجمالي مبلغ التمويل يتراوح بين 9,000- 200,000 جنيه للمجموعة بحيث لا يتجاوز تمويل الفرد في المجموعة الواحدة اكثر من 20,000 جنيه. وتتكون المجموعة الفردية من 3- 10 أشخاص كأقصي تقدير.
  • تمويل المجموعات التضامنية: هي عبارة عن مجموعة من الأشخاص يجمعهم نطاق جغرافي واحد أو قد يجمعهم عمل أو نشاط واحد ويلتزمون بمسئوليتهم بالتضامن كافراد في سداد التمويل الممنوح لهم ويشرف علي تكوين هذه المجموعات مسؤولي التمويل في فروع الشركة ويتراوح أعضائها من 4 الي 10 أشخاص حيث تقوم المجموعة المتضامنة بترشيح أحد اعضائها ليكون الرئيس وهو المسئول عن إستلام التمويل والسداد ورفع التقارير. وترتبط عادة هذه المجموعات بالنشاط الزراعي.
  • تمويل الجمعيات وإتحادات تعاونية: هي عبارة عن مجموعة من الأشخاص ينضوون تحت تنظيم مسجل قانونياً ويكون لها هيكل إداري وتنظيمي يناسب إدارة عمليات التمويل الأصغر ويكون الضباط الثلاثة للجمعية هم المسئولون من  إستلام التمويل والسداد ويتمتع الأعضاء بتمويل صغير جداً يتناسب مع تكلفة المشروع تحت مظلة الجمعية أو الإتحاد.
  • تمويل المشاريع المهندسة: هي المشاريع التي يتم تمويلها إعتماداً علي تصميم الأعمال المركبة من منتجات وخدمات التمويل الأصغر للشركة، التي تحظى فيها كل من الجوانب التشغيلية والمالية و الإدارية و المتابعة الميدانية بأهمية بالغة. وتستهدف تلك التمويلات بشكل رئيسي المشروعات الانتاجية التي تستلزم المتابعة المستمرة وتوفير المدخلات والموارد البشرية والمالية والمادية في الوقت المناسب حيث أن انتاجيات المشروع تعتبر هي المصدر الرئيس لسداد التمويل.
  • تمويل وكالات و مؤسسات التمويل الأصغر: يهدف تمويل وكالات التمويل الأصغر الي تيسير وصول خدمة التمويل للشرائح غير القادرة للوصول للخدمة في المناطق البعيده والمناطق الريفية التي تتمتع بنشاطات إقتصادية حيث انها تفتح فرص أسواق جديدة للشركة. وتعتبر الوكالة بمثابة الوسيط فى التمويل الأصغر هو طرف ثالث يدخل دورة التمويل الاصغر فى احد انواع منتجات التمويل. ويشمل الوكلاء المنظمات، الجمعيات القاعدية ، الإتحادات ، إسماء الأعمال ، الشركات العاملة فى مجال التمويل الاصغر، مؤسسات التمويل الاصغر.

تمويل إجتماعي (إستهلاكي): و ذلك بالنسبة للأفراد فقط ( سلع/ تغطية منصرفات علاج أو تعليم)، أو الجماعات السكانية المحتاجة لخدمات عامة وتأهيل الأفراد للإنتاج و يمكن إستخدام التمويل الإجتماعى في شراء السلع الإستهلاكيه و تلبية بعض الحاجات الدراسية و التعليمية و الصحية و يكون التمويل عوض عن نقص الأجور و الإدخار لدي عميل التمويل الأصغر و يؤدي هذا النوع من التمويل إلي زيادة القدرة الشرائية للعملاء و إرتفاع مستوي الحد الإستهلاكي لديهم.

IRADA Microfinance

We are supporting poverty alleviation and reduce the suffering of the Sudan poorest and marginalized people to start their own micro Businesses.

Address:
IRADA Micro Finance Company LTD. Building 2 – Block 3 Alshati – Aljamaa Street West of Khartoum.

IRADA Microfinance Company to be one of tenth biggest Microfinance institution in the world.

Contribution in sustainable economic and development for low income and economically active people in Sudan through outstanding performance in the field of Islamic Microfinance within a fair partnership with various partners.

  1. Target groups:

Economically activists and low income people in all sectors of society (graduates, producers, small farmers, craftsmen’s, employees, laborers, associations, community base organization, in addition to housewife and retire) and these groups are classified according to the following:

  • Individual: Include low income and economically active people with different entities (unemployment youth, craftsmen's, graduates...)
  • Productive families: Average beneficiaries per one family around 5 members.
  • Solidarity groups: Members of the solidarity groups have a common denominator such as an area inhabited or field of activity or such other.
  • Productive associations: Often it show the same productive activity need to support its productions.

Dealers:  It is an existing institution and they have the competencies acting on behalf of IRADA in the provision of its services to a certain groups in the context of dealership or Mudarabah.

ABU_HALIMA GREENHOUSES PROJECT

This project financed through Mudaraba mode. The project aimed to generate economic opportunities to Sudanese’s graduates & low income people; population segment; through empowering 125uate & their families in modern agricultural sector and also through smart finance products. Project consist of 25 productive greenhouses, each greenhouse contains 5 tunnels.

Detail
5
Mudaraba Finance

MORINGA & JATROPHA AGRICULTURAL PROJCT

This project financed through Salam module. The project aimed to generate economic opportunities to families in the rural sector & low income people; population segment; through empowering 150 family in traditional agricultural sector and also through smart finance products.

Detail
3
Salam Finance

WAD-BALLAL CATTLE FATTENING PROJECT

This project contains several finance products designed to meet project main goals, IRADA designed Diminishing Musharka finance with Wad-Ballal Company to prepare fattening environment (Assets infrastructure & part of operational expenses); Murabaha Finance with Wad-Ballal Association / project beneficiaries to provide cattle.The project targets 100 families & their members through provision on financial services (credit, saving) and non-financial services (training, capacity building, marketing & management principles).

Detail
5
Murabaha Finance

ELECTRICITY CONNECTION PROJECTS

Looking for diversification & development of projects implemented through microfinance polices, this project represents the first projects mainly introduced to develop the social support & services sector in the country.Electricity Connection Projects directly targets citizens in different places around the country. Through agreement with Ministry of finance IRADA designed Mugawala product to finance such projects.

Detail
5
Murabaha Finance

Alobaid
Algenena
Alhasahisa
Dalang
Aldaba
Damazeen
Alsagana
Ind Bahri
Aldain
Alfasher
Central Omdurman
Dungla
Rabak
Sinja
Shandi
Atbra
Kadogli
Kassala
Kosti
Madani
Marrawi
Niyala

  1. Financing income-generating projects for individuals, groups ,engineered projects and dealers: It is provided to the owners of existing projects or new establishment to enable the owners of such enterprises to develop their businesses and improve their living conditions, also this finance is offered to the customers who want to establish new projects and it is intended at all sectors of the economy: commercial, service, industrial, handcraft for the following categories:
  • Individual finance for existing projects: This finance is offered to the projects that pass more than 6 months from establishment and it is considered as small developmental finance.
  • Individual finance to establish new projects: This finance is offered to the customers who want to establish new income generation projects after they undergo training specialist courses accredited by IRADA and they show the project study they want to establish.
  • Financing individual groups for existing projects: This finance is provided to individuals, but in the context of the group, individuals are responsible for the repayments. Targeted projects are small development projects, term and conditions of finance for each individual in the group is applied as the same general conditions for individual finance for existing projects, however, that the total amount of funding ranges from SDG 9,000 to 200,000 for the group. Finance limit for each individual in the group should not exceed 20,000 SDG, and each individual group contents from 3 – 10 individual at max.
  • Financing individual groups to establish new projects: This finance is provided to individuals, but in the context of the group, individuals are responsible for the repayments. Targeted projects are very small development projects, term and conditions of finance for each individual in the group is applied as the same general conditions for individual finance to establish new projects, however, that the total amount of funding ranges from SDG 9,000 to 200,000 for the group. Finance limit for each individual in the group should not exceed 20,000 SDG, and each individual group contents from 3 – 10 individual at max.
  • Financing solidarity groups: It is a group of people united by one geographical scope or may share a work of one activity and are committed to their responsibility in solidarity as individuals in the repayment of financing provided to them. Branch officers of IRADA are supervising the composition of these groups, members of the group are range from 4 – 10 and the solidarity is nominate one person to be the leader how is responsible to receive the finance, repayments and provide reports. Usually these solidarities are associated to agricultural activity.
  • Financing associations and cooperative unions: It is a group of people lie under the organization registered legally and has an administrative and organizational structure that fits the management of microfinance operations and has three officers of the association who are responsible of receipt the finance and repayment. Members receive a very small finance commensurate with the cost of the project under the association umbrella or the union.
  • Financing the engineered projects: Are the projects that financed depending on the design of business products and services of IRADA, in which each of the operational and financial aspects, administrative and field follow-up are of paramount importance. These type of finance are aimed mainly the productive projects that require continuous follow-up and provide inputs of human, financial and material resources in a timely manner as the yields of the project is considered as the main source repayments.
  • Financing agencies and microfinance institutions: Financing microfinance agencies aims to facilitate access to funding service segments that are unable to access the service in remote and rural areas with economic activities as it opens new market opportunities for IRADA. The agency serves as the mediator in microfinance is a third party enters the microfinance cycle in one of the types of financial products. Agencies include organizations, community base organizations, unions, business names, and companies working in the field of microfinance and microfinance institutions.
  1. Social Finance (consumer): Financing individuals only (goods / cover over-expenditures medical treatment or education), or the needy population groups for a public services and training individuals for production. Social finance can be use to purchase of consumer goods and meet certain academic needs, educational, health and financing compensated for the lack of wages and savings of microfinance client, and this type of financing leads to the increased purchasing capacity of the clients and high limit consumer level they have.